Welcome to Village Toyota Parts - your source for OEM Toyota Parts.

Toyota Parts - Shop OEM Toyota Parts Online at Village Toyota


PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CATALOG DOES NOT REPRESENT OR GUARANTEE THE AVAILABILITY OF PARTS. PLEASE INCLUDE YOUR VIN NUMBER TO ACCURATELY GET YOU THE CORRECT PART.
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks!!
CANOGA PARK, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
YORKVILLE, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

They do a great job.
FORT WORTH, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
SEYMOUR, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Verry Good AAAAAAA+++++
MARICAO, PUERTO RICO

star 5 out of 5 stars

thank you
BRANDON, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good!
Portsmouth, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

THIS GUYS ARE GREAT,FAST AND EASY AT GREAT PRICE
SUN VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to find part and quick to recieve
BELLINGHAM, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use!
DENVER, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Derek in Customer Service was very helpful, friendly and patient with my questions. I had to call a second time to confirm the part numbers and Derek was very personable with me. Thank you!
NEWTON, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great website, easy to lookup the parts!
ASHBURN, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent place to buy Toyota parts at great prices!
TULSA, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

awesome website!
WELLS, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
ST AUGUSTINE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service all time I really Very happy to order parts from village Toyota
CLIFTON, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
CLEVELAND, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
NORTH PORT, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great to have access to parts for our favorite vintage autos!!!!!!!
Foster City, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Locating my sliding door parts were quite simple especially with the diagrams
DETROIT, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent website that included all of the diagrams and part numbers that I needed to make my purchase.
Eagle, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy process. thanks.
DOERUN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super ez to find and order what I needed.
BEAVER DAM, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Certain parts are getting a little hard to find for my old truck. So glad you had this!
CHARLOTTE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to find parts for my old Toyota. Website easy to use.
FRANKFORT, IL

star 4 out of 5 stars

We'll see when the parts come. So far so good.
HARLEYSVILLE, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

THANKS FOR MAKING THIS SO EASY FOR ME TO GET THE RIGHT PART.
KAILUA, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always appreciate care taken to have parts and send well protected!!
TULSA, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always Good
FORT WORTH, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice! parts are very detailed.
WALPOLE, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good
BOCA RATON, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

How much was shipping? Is there an overnight option? Need product asap!
WOODBRIDGE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

You guys rock!
ONTARIO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great & timely help from your staff & easy ordering process.
APOPKA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I urgently need these parts
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

exellent; easy to order
VAN NUYS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Derek Reyes did a good job answering my many email questions before deciding to purchase the knobs.
HEPHZIBAH, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Not to happy. Shipping and handling were supposed to be free when 100FREESHIP was entered.
FOXBORO, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always great!
SCOTTSDALE, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

why didn't the free ship apply when I checked out? Will you give me a credit for my order? Thanks in advance.
BARRINGTON, RI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find. Fast check out:-)
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. Great customer service over the phone made sure I was ordering the correct part!
PEABODY, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices! Its worth the wait/paying for shipping knowing I'll get the right parts for less than my local dealership.
ORRTANNA, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful via email. Good website and pricing.
BRENTWOOD, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded all expectations! No question best website for OEM parts
NORTH MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy to locate this part!
RIVER FALLS, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, excellent..just placed order
Rosersberg,

star 5 out of 5 stars

phone customer service was awesome!
BRENTWOOD, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesomely convenient!
LADERA RANCH, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

they have any auto part you name it!! amazing
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

QUICK AND EASY!
VIRGINIA BCH, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

AWESOME! Derek the customer service guy made sure my parts matched up with my vin # for my car before we ordered them. Thx Derek
SMITHFIELD, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fair pricing, easy ordering
AUSTIN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

If you have the parts great
CLAREMONT, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

So happy with ease of use and amount of info given on the products!
Dunnsville, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully simple! I expect the same kind of delight when I receive the parts that I ordered.
LADERA RANCH, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
DERBY, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

****
WAKE FOREST, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found what i need, thanks
PETALUMA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Was able to find what I needed quickly. Thanks
DELPHOS, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

great! :)
ORLANDO, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

OEM part # cross reference is convenient as well as very user friendly schematic diagrams and photos...the S/H charges leave an unpleasant after taste...kinda like a bad attempt at a triple IPA.
TUSTIN, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS SO FAR
hingham, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great I need to change shipping address from 4950 to 4850
Jasper, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Looks good so far.
LAGRANGE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, Thank you.
MORENO VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good. Diagrams very helpful!!
QUEENSBURY, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good Prices, fast shipping on last order! Received wrong piece, possibly my mistake!
TULSA, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

Hey guys. Love your website, and I love that I can get dealer items from the web. If I can offer my 2 cents, the website needs a slight navigation tweak: if I happen to be looking at a selected subgroup of components, for instance in my case the exhaust system for an automatic 4 -cylinder 94 Camry sedan, and I want toback to list of the 5 main groups (Body Group, Electrical Group, etc.) it bypasses this screen and goes right to where I have to enter all my vehicle info again, and that's a nuisance. If you could fix it so one's vehicle info is retained when accessing the main categories selection page that would be awesome. Because I like this website, I like checking in here once in a while. It's a great resource AND a great place to get parts. Thanks!
BRADLEY BEACH, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean order processing
CLAREMONT, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job
HOOVER, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
EL PASO, TX

star 4 out of 5 stars

Was not given the option to upgrade shipping to something faster. My order number is 1763859 - I willl pay for faster shipping.
VENICE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for helping me find the part Derek!
CAPE CARTERET, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

SUPER easy to find the parts you are looking for!
HOUSTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good hope it gets here soon! : )
LEWISTON, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

good need to be able to add a name to shipping address
miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

yay
SARATOGA, WY

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good! The only place that I could find the Gasket for a 3rd Tail Light without having to buy the whole assembly with great prices on what I needed! You will defiantly see a returning customer!
LOUISVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

ya'all are great!part search is easy to use!will always come here first!
EUPORA, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent
manalapan, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
GERMANTOWN, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

five star
ORO VALLEY, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding!!! Really nice to have the exploded view of the parts!
CORRALES, NM

star 4 out of 5 stars

Your website needs some work. It takes a lot of effort and time to buy multiple parts. It would be easier to be able to add multiple parts in a single screen rather than adding one part and going back to the beginning to enter all the vehicle info again. Also, the same part number referred to multiple parts and that was confusing.
BRANT LAKE, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'll see when I receive my part. Shipping was more than the part?????
RICHARDSON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Hopefully this is the part. The numbers match!
DUBLIN, NH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site, great service, but your shipping charge of $11.95 for two items that probably weigh less than a couple of ounces seems high, unless I'll be receiving them in a couple of days! ;-)
FORT BRAGG, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
EL PASO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy and carefree ordering - what a blessing.
MAKAWAO, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very detailed diagrams and nicely organized site. Easy to maneuver through and find the parts I needed.
Germantown, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
SPOKANE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
SAN ANTONIO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Order and on phone support was awesome.
CUPERTINO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service, Great Prices. Order the parts on Monday, receive them before the weekend, install them on Sunday. Too Convenient!
EL PASO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

i have been ordered from your company for few times , so far so good
CHICAGO, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Best and most complete parts diagrams that I have found among any online retailer.
PHOENIX, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

great love the diagrams very helpful
PURCELLVILLE, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
OAKLAND PARK, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

A large selection of Toyota parts. I'll return soon for more stuff!
BRAWLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good... Hope I get this in good condition!
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I've been having trying to order parts for my truck since I'm currently stationed in europe and they want to charge you and exorbant amount just to get minor replacement parts. Keep up the good work and yes I agree the site can be a little finicky when you return to the home screen but it's worth it
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

You should include the U.S. Virgin Islands in your state section.
TAMPA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO HELPFUL
CHURCH CREEK, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

The web sight needs work. My last order was over a year ago and I experienced the same issue. When using the diagram, after putting an item in the cart, the back button returns me to the initial page (instead of last the refinement I was looking at) and I have to enter vehicle, year, make etc. This process makes it extremely time consuming to browse parts.
JACKSONVILLE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
MIDDLETON, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent and good price
MIAMI GARDENS, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Looks good :)
BELLEVUE, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

2012 Toyota Camry bumper parts are much cheaper at VillageToyotaParts.com than at amazon.com!!!
ALEXANDRIA, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

glad you had the parts.
PUYALLUP, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love the search along with part graphics for finding part. Final screen for payment shows an American Express card as an example, but you don't take AmEx
HARLINGEN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please check to make sure I ordered the correct absorber. You list 2 for my car wasn't sure which one to order.
CENTER POINT, IA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far good waiting for shipment
FOREST HILL, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far ok will see how shipping goes
MORENO VALLEY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service from Derek. Fast response and super knowledgeable.
LIVERMORE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I hope you have the parts
LOUISVILLE, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Amazing company, always quick to process the order, I've been coming back here to buy for a while now.
HIALEAH, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

By far better pricing than local dealer, even with shipping added!
BORING, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

I liked the diagrams of the parts but otherwise the part finding process was very hard to deal with! There seems to be no way toback and look for other parts for the same truck except to start over? I am sorry to say that you have likely lost a lot of sales due to your user unfriendly web site setup.
NEWPORT NEWS, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Aston Pa. , PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good we'll see how long it takes to get here.
KINGMAN, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
LEWISVILLE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

It was easier to find what I needed thanks to the diagrams. USPS has much better shipping rate, 12x24x6, priority, only $16 ... that's a big difference. Thanks
WAIKOLOA, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

SHIPPING CHARGES ARE RIDICULOUS
ARLINGTON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great online store for toyota OEM parts! Fast shipping, even to california!
HIGHLAND, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELENT
OCALA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'm a repeat customer since the first experience was so great. Thank you!
Denver, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication
Oakland, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site for a Toyota lover
Henrico, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I do not appreciate being required to give personal info before being allowed to pay with PayPal. But it seems low price trumps everything.
Peabody, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far you guys have resonable shipping and pricing.
GWYNN OAK, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good
CAPE CORAL, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so good. Parts are found easily with diagrams and part numbers. Prices are competetive.
HARVEST, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

very good?
Charlotte, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

You had the parts when no one else did. I'll be back
RUMFORD, RI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love village Toyota! You always have the genuine parts I need for my 2nd gen 4Runner !
PHILADELPHIA, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Relatively easy to find needed parts.
ALBANY, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found obscure part with easy to navigate site, verified with customer service which was great. Save a boatload of time and money not going to the dealer.
OREM, UT

star 5 out of 5 stars

five star
REDDING, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nicely done, website was a bit clunky though trying to find what I needed...
BOISE, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Chicago, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Handy website. Prompt service.
Portland, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good so far
Huntington Beach, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I got help by emailing Derek Reyes to identify and confirm I was ordering correct parts. He did an outstanding job going out of his way to lookup the part from the photograph I sent him to determine the part numbers. Thank you Derek and I really appreciate your help!!!
ROCKVILLE, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
Stone Park, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

ORDERING WAS VERY EASY FOR OLD FOLKS. THANK, YOU VERY MUCH.
MOBILE , AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

let us know when to expect parts. Thanks,
raleigh, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
brooklyn, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Simple and easy to order part I was looking for.
Allouez, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love your site! A lot of the Toyota OEM parts websites look very similar but your site seems to have parts diagrams that others do not. I've shopped with you before and I plan to shop again when I need Toyota OEM parts. Again, great job.
Herndon, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Bronx, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

fine
morgan hill, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 stars
Bluffton, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Exceptional customer service. Thanks Derek.
Bellingham, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
Hideaway , TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

First choice for reference data on all my Toyotas
Summerville, SC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great inventory
Winter Haven, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good
MAYWOOD, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

I like the way you do business
Kerrville, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please ship the items to: Sarasota, FL 34238 4283 EXPRESS LANE SUITE 447-892 941 538-6941
SARASOTA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO FAR SO GOOD
Bowie, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Well structured web site. Thanks for the service
Lena, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good product at fair prices.
Custer, SD

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT!!!
Seagrove, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy to find parts I needed and then order them too. Thank you, I will be back!!! Dug
Youngstown, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good
Muscadine , AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very attentive service. Good follow up and delivery on hard to find parts
San Francisco, CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

I'm looking forward to finishing this project. thanks
Glen Burnie, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Kihei, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great so far
Macomb, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Been using this site for years. Love this site!!
Newtown, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
San Antonio, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful and fast!
Houston, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found everything needed at just a click of a button, thank you.
Houston, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service when I called with questions and zero knowledge of what I was really needing.
Broken Arrow, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars AAAA+++++ Service .Thanks
cidra, PR

star 5 out of 5 stars

thanks
dawsonville, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Me Likey!
Penn Yan, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good job
akron, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Loved the new payment and web interface
Port Vila,

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, simple easy to find parts, and check out was easy!
Virginia Beach, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, so glad to find the part for my friends car.
San Pedro, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good. Haven't received the part yet however!
Ada, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Cincinnati, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Norco, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to Derek Reyes, he was very helpful in figuring out what parts I needed!
Natick, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy and fast!
Crofton, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Site was easy to use.
Raynham, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

NICE PARTS !!!!!!!
INDIANAPOLIS, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Can we overnight this
Las Vegas , NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

fine
Orono, ME

star 5 out of 5 stars

that was easy!
albuquerque, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please,sent it to me very soon.
Indianapolis, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent easy order!
Sedan, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

better than expected thank you Dom
Rocky Point , NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to find parts
Fords, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Derek was very helpful and extremely responsive (quick!) in helping me find the correct part number. Well done Derek!
Denver, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice!
Buffalo, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

your web site and the all the included parts diagrams make finding and ordering parts easy
san francisco, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy
Dripping Springs, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

First time buyer easy navigation to locate parts.
Bronx, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good to great.search engine is difficult but I finally found it.
Mountain View, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

once you get used to how this site works it is great i have found every part at a very reasonable price i will be doing all my shopping here from now on.
Sparks, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for keeping my 1990 land cruiser happy
costa mesa, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Web site. Great prices. Thanks for making Toyota parts available online.
Boise, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always
SLC, UT

star 4 out of 5 stars

if add address line 2 will be fine
ELKHART, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Derek was very helpful; prices are 30% below my mechanic's quote for significant parts, and the shipping is reasonable. Thank you!
Annapolis, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
aurora, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far so happy!!
New Haven, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices and easy way to shop for exact parts needed for my motor.
killeen , TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Fingers crossed that you have the parts, but ordering was a snap. Thanks!
Bloomington, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

This is a great site for finding, hard-to-find items. I like how you can search via the exploded views of parts.
Poulsbo, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!
San Diego, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy
Dallas, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome, quick answers to my questions.
Alameda, CA
About the Dealer

Satisfied customer, thanks.
akaboras
ResellerRatings
01/04/16


They had a part in stock that my local dealer couldn't find, and the price was good too. They do charge a lot for shipping, but if the part is in stock, shipping is fast (I'm in WA state and it took 2 days to get the part once it was shipped), so overall I think it was a good deal.
camillesimonen
ResellerRatings
12/17/15


The parts were just what i needed and at a Great price. If other parts are needed i'll be going back.
jpiccioni33
ResellerRatings
11/21/15


Even for the smallest thing, I was extremely impressed by how fast my order shipped. It came well before I even expected it, and it was a perfect replacement. Thanks!!
gctv11
ResellerRatings
11/17/15


Very dependable online store! Fast shipping!
Ronwijangco
ResellerRatings
11/11/15


Parts were delivered quickly and as described. Would definitely recommend these guys.
Elliotsd77
ResellerRatings
10/30/15


I wa impressed by the quick turnaround and good communication
rnauert
ResellerRatings
10/27/15


Very courteous, notified me when the parts shipped. Excellent price and great selection of parts, which allowed me to get exactly what I needed without having to buy a bunch of unneeded stuff. Thank You Team Village Toyota, Ya'll make me proud to say I own a Toyota!
jpwindfeldt
ResellerRatings
10/22/15


Thanks to Mr. Derrick the online sales representative for helping us to get the right parts. Thanks to the company too for having the good quality and quantities of products.
yosemike2010
ResellerRatings
08/10/15


Parts were easy to find on their website, and the order was fulfilled and shipped quickly.
Also, the fit check by VIN number is nice insurance that you're going to get the part you need.
rick_wintch
ResellerRatings
08/03/15


Easy to navigate website, easy check out.
billybop90-68279
ResellerRatings
08/01/15


Customer service was excellent. I called regarding my order and shipping, and they quickly gave me all the information I needed. The product arrived exactly on the specified delivery date, The product was carefully packaged and arrived in perfect condition, along with all transaction paperwork.
Last, the prices on these products, including shipping, were far better than their competition. I will go to them again for my parts needs.
scott_bates
ResellerRatings
07/31/15


I will defenetly continue to order you have great customer service
luvthelord
ResellerRatings
07/29/15


I dealt with Derek via e-mail and phone. Everything went just fine. I'm one of those weekend mechanics and without me asking him, Derek contacted me to let me know about part number changes. Otherwise the order would have been time consuming. The parts were delivered quickly and I was able to make the needed repairs.
stevenz32000
ResellerRatings
07/27/15


Great Experience. Got everything I ordered.
humejs
ResellerRatings
07/17/15


They send me the correct part promptly.
What more could i want?
tdmarro
ResellerRatings
07/06/15


Professional on time delivery and service
gigicatbox
ResellerRatings
07/06/15


Highlander Rear Wiper Assembly needed replaced.
After furnishing VIN number by telephone, I received correct part numbers and ordered parts.
The correct parts were received within 1 week. Very satisfied with their service
pasquin2
ResellerRatings
06/25/15


Best price I could find, part was flawless, and shipping was fast.
tombartho
ResellerRatings
05/24/15


easy website to navigate and find what I needed. Ordered and items were delivered within the time frame.
bkbbb4
ResellerRatings
04/20/15


I really satisfied with Toyota village. I order many parts for my camry 2003. I always received the correct parts with the best prices.
judeeba
ResellerRatings
04/05/15


Prompt and helpful advise when I had to call back.
Feel like they have the customers cares in mind.
Definitely give them my business next time I need
Parts for my Toyota.
Jiannc
ResellerRatings
04/01/15


I ordered several parts for my 82 Celica Supra. The parts they did not have, I was notified. Communication was excellent and I am quite pleased with the parts I did receive. I would highly recommend them for ordering your OEM parts.
jtweston-68332
ResellerRatings
03/29/15


I received my order very quickly and highly recommend Village Toyota.
james_mrtn1
ResellerRatings
03/29/15


Great site, easy navigation of products, good prices.
miltonofonseca73
ResellerRatings
03/23/15


Good service, accurate schematics, all parts in stock. Shipping was quick but charges were higher than actual cost.
dnwlty
ResellerRatings
03/18/15


Good experience, had parts looking on 74 land cruiser
david_bruce1964
ResellerRatings
03/11/15


got the order quick, and it was exactly what i needed, saving me a bunch of money.
dave-74383
ResellerRatings
02/18/15


Very good shopping experience - I found the right place and the right part at the right price ... definitly will buy again !!
jpdrown
ResellerRatings
01/27/15


Always get the correct parts I need.
vincentjaime
ResellerRatings
01/21/15


Easy to find and order, quick delivery, good prices. Parts were new. Ill definitely be back as I own 2 Toyotas.
hjc4604
ResellerRatings
01/20/15


Wonderful guys to work with. An excellent "go to" if you need Toyota parts. Will continue to use again.
dvasquez-6913
ResellerRatings
01/12/15


They had exactly what I needed and it was easy to find at their web site; order was delivered within the time frame promised; and they were able to modify the order prior to shipment.
rick_timmer
ResellerRatings
01/05/15


Fast and accurate service! Would definitely recommend them.
migdal
ResellerRatings
12/29/14


Normal.. nothing special. Great job
arigit
ResellerRatings
12/29/14


Village ToyotaParts is great. Always have those hard to find parts and delivered on time. Thank You!
jamesc41406
ResellerRatings
12/23/14


Very good shopping experience...will buy again soon!!

acastro-88412
ResellerRatings
12/15/14


Very fast shipping, the right part and the right place. Great experience.
ceedubh
ResellerRatings
11/24/14


Their supplier provided them with the incorrect part, which then ended up getting sent along to me. They were very responsive in correcting the issue and sending out the correct part when I contacted them.
nrackliffe
ResellerRatings
11/14/14


Easy order process and fast delivery of part that we ordered. Highly recommend.
nix_r
ResellerRatings
11/11/14


Best prices I could find on OE parts. Delivery was quick and on time. Good help confirming the right parts. Engine is running like a sewing machine again after getting the valve shims, knock sensor. My only regret is that I did not find them before i did timing belt, water pump, etc. Derek was helpful, courteous, conscientious. I have passed Village Toyota Parts contact info to my two sons, all have Avalons, although different model years.
jjrkw
ResellerRatings
11/07/14


Quick delivery. Product exactly what I needed!
mgatjones
ResellerRatings
11/04/14


Exact part at a fair price. Fast shipping. Very satisfied
dnsnovak1
ResellerRatings
10/28/14


It was very easy to use their site and delivery was very fast. I would definitely order parts for my FJ Cruiser from them again in the future.
Eboylan0331
ResellerRatings
10/16/14


I got the parts I needed quickly and the errors I made in ordering were caught and corrected.
willhitedl
ResellerRatings
10/12/14


I liked the abilty to search the online catalog. I was excited to find brand new parts for my 1984 Landcruiser. The parts arrived on time and as ordered.
gworrall
ResellerRatings
10/10/14


Great business. Provides all my mr2 parts needs.
thatrevguy
ResellerRatings
10/08/14


Parts order was accurate and customer service was great. It just took an exceptional amount of time to ship and arrive. Hard to beat the prices though, so I will do business again!
bramdan
ResellerRatings
10/07/14


Part department is great. They should open a dealer in the seattle area! Out hear the dealer cant find its ass with both hand let alone fix a toyota or offer real costumer servise.
Thank guys!
J6l-67075
ResellerRatings
09/21/14


I found this seller after getting the wrong part from another Toyota parts store. Fortunately I received a full refund and placed my order with Village ToyotaParts.com. What made this purchase experience superior was the inclusion of the VIN - vehicle identification number, to ensure a correct fitment. Since there were three possible but different parts ( transmission solenoid) it was reassuring to know I should/would receive the correct part, and I did!! Kudos to Village ToyotaParts for excellence in service, price and attention to customer needs. I will definitely purchase from Village ToyotaParts again. I will also recommend this parts house to others needing hard to find and regular maintenance parts. With a background in auto parts, its a pleasure to review such a responsive and diligent supplier! Thank you for your quick and precise parts delivery - you made my morning and my adult son happy with a fully functioning vehicle.
Varnau
ResellerRatings
09/21/14


Excellent customer service and responsiveness.
Kirk_johnson
ResellerRatings
09/09/14


Got the parts I ordered timley.

I would buy from them again.
Tmajorjr-34978
ResellerRatings
09/05/14


Right Part, Quick Delivery, for my 1989 Celica.
natick169
ResellerRatings
08/21/14


Part was correctly ordered and shipping was fast and quick I didnt expect it to be here in 3 - 5days
Eltontpham
ResellerRatings
08/19/14


fast delivery and good quality.
fabioventura73
ResellerRatings
08/15/14


A part on my 4Runner broke on Thursday. I found Village Toyota on the internet that day and ordered the replacement which was delivered Saturday...I was back in business.
ah-61121
ResellerRatings
08/12/14


I had to do some mods to make the OEM throttle cable work. Not exact fit. If it lasts , all good. Took about 30~40 longer to install. I should be happy I could even Gert one for 84 PU.
Anthonyfrance
ResellerRatings
08/07/14


Found a hard to find part for our van. We received the correct part, and it fit.
crestoncain
ResellerRatings
08/06/14


Terrific service and fast shipping.
kevinbuckley23
ResellerRatings
08/04/14


awesome company fast shipping!!
josh17atv44
ResellerRatings
08/03/14


Everything was easy to find, easy to order. And shipping took a reasonable time, great experience.
Tamaciowalls
ResellerRatings
08/03/14


Very happy with the sales team and product.
Abumbernick
ResellerRatings
08/02/14


Correct parts. Fast shipping. Fair price.
boudrerj
ResellerRatings
07/21/14


good day! for my purchase with you was a rewarding experience, and I found the product to you and helped me up on the payment method, the trouble to keep track of my order however small it was, honestly as a client also took I am very satisfied, because if they meet promised, I am very grateful to you, without further ado I leave.
Nelson87st
ResellerRatings
07/13/14


Order was received in a very quickly.
jstapleton-13721
ResellerRatings
07/02/14


Great service and quick shipping.
morrostranddesign
ResellerRatings
07/01/14


Their service exceeded my expectation. Thank you.
ojerryc
ResellerRatings
06/26/14


Village toyota is my cost effective parts source for maintaining my fleet of vehicles
Scottdmorgan
ResellerRatings
06/24/14


Hi, My order was processed without any problem and the parts are exactly what was needed. Price is always great and they will help you get the correct part number for your vehicle if you made a mistake which I have done several times. They need your Vin number to check that the parts are correct for your car or truck. They will send you a exploded view picture of the parts to help you out which has helped me so much.
bruce280
ResellerRatings
06/24/14


Fast shipping and respond. Excellent comunication.
jrlugoc
ResellerRatings
06/22/14


Delivery was prompt, but one of the parts came with a broken piece. It was not a big deal and I dont think there was any way for the seller to know,and I didnt want to send it back so in just glued it to repair it and installed.
S_pong
ResellerRatings
06/14/14


easy to find parts, easy to order
way cheaper than going through dealer
rvestal
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Outstanding service, help full parts clerks. Will use again and have recommended them to friends who own Toyotas.
tjohnsolo
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Shipped everything quickly (quicker than I anticipated). I called with a change to the order and they processed it the same day and it didnt hold anything up.
jbernard0812
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Great part. Quick delivery. Only drawback was expensive shipping(for a tiny part).
mjmcnulty01
ResellerRatings
06/01/14


Delivered quick and excellent communication from seller!
Bonneyoaksdad
ResellerRatings
05/25/14


good price and fast shipping
joebobjosh
ResellerRatings
05/22/14


Quick shipping, exactly what I ordered, staff very friendly
CementPhantom
ResellerRatings
05/19/14


Response to email was quick. Provided status of order when requested. Package was sent with tracking.
icyvang
ResellerRatings
05/19/14


Parts were reasonably priced, fast shipment and excellent packaging to prevent damage. Will use them again for my 4Runner parts!!!
Tractorman92
ResellerRatings
05/17/14


Part was new and exactly as described. Well packaged and arrived quickly. Great price compared to other places. I wont get my Toyota parts from anywhere else.
tristonsdad
ResellerRatings
05/15/14


Part as exactly as describe. Very expensive shipping. Still cheaper than other places. My item came within 5 days! $4.52 for the part. $19.95 for shipping and handling to ship 4 small plastic bushings. Toyota dealers didnt have part in stock would have taken 7-10 days to come in. Needed to get the car running ASAP so ordered from here. Got to pay if you live in paradise(hawaii). Satisfied with the purchase got exactly what I needed thats all that counts!
DG-hawaii
ResellerRatings
05/13/14


Good help over the phone, quick delivery and I received the correct part.


arparris
ResellerRatings
05/08/14


Very easy website to locate parts and with the help of assembly views you know your getting the right part!
jack_hamby
ResellerRatings
04/29/14


Great service. Would buy from this vendor again.
Locble
ResellerRatings
04/23/14


They were very quick to ship out my order, call them for a few questions on second order & clerk was very helpful.
Joserosales011
ResellerRatings
04/21/14


Good price quick shipping
rgryder
ResellerRatings
04/20/14


Order was correctly picked and shipped.
dong_le
ResellerRatings
04/19/14


Great! Shipping was quick and easy. Item was like-new and applied easily.
priusowner_louisiana
ResellerRatings
04/08/14


Fantastic seller. Excellent email communications thru the entire process, fast shipping, great prices. I would definitely buy from Village Totota again.
isofluxhc4mr
ResellerRatings
03/31/14


All parts arrived on time and together as one shipment. The 3 lockwashers ordered are not needed even though data sheet blowup showed the parts.
jamathes
ResellerRatings
03/31/14


I never thought I would find a place to get replacement parts for my 1986 tercel , it was my moms car for 21 years and out in the sun on the beach took its toll, Villagetoyotaparts has everything I need to restore the car, stoked to of found them, Thank you Ed
Edshannah
ResellerRatings
03/29/14


Great prices, fast shipping, and an easy buying experience.
Jondharden
ResellerRatings
03/26/14


My order was shipped quickly!
rob3950-27171
ResellerRatings
03/25/14


This is my third order with VilliageToyotaParts.com, I am glad that I found them and will continue to use them for all of my Toyota parts. I have and will continue to share them with all of my friends who own Toyota vehicles.
Dwayne44
ResellerRatings
03/19/14


Received part when expected
Taylesworth6116
ResellerRatings
03/18/14


QUICK DELIVERY AND AS ADVERTISED
woody_cox
ResellerRatings
03/17/14


I ordered some clips and retainers to re-secure the rocket panel and its underside on my 2009 Toyota Corolla. The correct parts showed up on time. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the price was also very reasonable.
Mackie's Boys
ResellerRatings
03/16/14


I ordered some clips and retainers to re-secure the rocket panel and its underside on my 2009 Toyota Corolla. The correct parts showed up on time. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the price was also very reasonable.
Mackie's Boys
ResellerRatings
03/16/14


I ordered some clips and retainers to re-secure the rocket panel and its underside on my 2009 Toyota Corolla. The correct parts showed up on time. I was very satisfied with my purchase and the price was also very reasonable.
Mackie%26%23039%3Bs+Boys
ResellerRatings
03/16/14


This guys are great! I had a bad experience with another Toyota parts company and they did not want to fix my order or admit their mess up but I got with the guys at Village they fixed me up just right. They also have very fast shipping! I will be going with Village Toyota in the future.
jbtaco
ResellerRatings
03/13/14


Fast service! The part arrived in new condition.
obladjunk
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


Quick delivery. No issues.
poloshirt
ResellerRatings
03/03/14


Quick shipping, great prices, fast service. 10/10 would buy from again.
sky_ranch
ResellerRatings
02/27/14


Excellant service. Eric was very helpfull and the parts were in stock. I received the parts in just a few days and were exactly what I needed.
baddoglee
ResellerRatings
02/13/14


Great user-friendly website. Able to locate and order exact part with ease. Quick shipment arrived in perfect condition exactly as ordered.
easttexwalt
ResellerRatings
02/10/14


Everything was good and delivery was quick
dave_belote
ResellerRatings
02/09/14


Great Service , good pricing had everthing I was looking for
makers7
ResellerRatings
02/05/14


After discovering an exhaust leak on my Toyota Corolla on Tuesday January 28th, I ordered a gasket, bolts and washers on Wednesday and my parts arrived by Saturday February 1st.

Village Toyota's web site is good with detailed exploded parts component. The site is easy to navigate. Prices are discounted and competitive. Great order update communication and as noted above, delivery was speedy. Shipping and handling cost seemed a bit high for the few small items I ordered. I would gladly order more parts to reach a price level where a free shipping option was offered.



DRodrigo
ResellerRatings
02/04/14


I really liked the help I received I got the wrong part and was help with getting the right one Derek Reyes was great help in that process . I am still waiting for the new part but with his help it has been a great experience .
Thank You
Chris Chanes
kitecrazychris
ResellerRatings
01/28/14


Quick ship fit vehicle perfect
Jayland2
ResellerRatings
01/26/14


They were helpful on the phone when I had questions, checked my order against my VIN and made changes when needed. Shipped order quickly.
benner_74
ResellerRatings
01/20/14


I received my order. Great company and fast shipping! Well satisfied with my parts! Thanks!
bclemmons
ResellerRatings
01/19/14


toyota parts villiage has the best site to find parts, figure out what parts your car had originally, and the prices are fair for the quality of parts they offer( oem toyota)- the only down-side is that sometimes they do not have what is listed on the site( a sad thing for toyota lovers)...but, if they don't have it...it's probably not out there anywhere anymore- best wishes, john kruschke :o)
littlejohnsmailbox
ResellerRatings
01/08/14


I am pleased with the prompt receipt of exactly what I ordered.Would reccomend to others.
NealWilde
ResellerRatings
01/05/14


Very happy with the service. I actually ordered the wrong part but village Toyota parts corrected me with the vin number I supplied. Thank you for making sure I had the right parts!
Nipul_roy
ResellerRatings
01/04/14


I was very pleased with the service on my order. The order was processed quickly and I received it just as quick. I would definitely order from this company again.
dianepurcell
ResellerRatings
12/29/13


answers to my questions came quickly, and my order was processed very well.
brunsj
ResellerRatings
12/28/13


A fully stocked supply of parts for restore or regular maintenance customers. They fill orders quick and accurate. Only wish shipping on small items like washers etc. was cheaper. Will recommend and continue to use them.
vegaslarry1
ResellerRatings
12/05/13


My 2002 4Runner had lots of optional trim. The first order (all on line) was wrong, so I called and they exchanged all parts, got me the right ones.
michael_jago
ResellerRatings
12/02/13


customer service via email was great
Thank you
sgodoi73
ResellerRatings
12/02/13


I found the parts I needed on line and called to verify they were in stock. Phone service was excelent even though it was late Friday evening. Then much to my surprise I get an E-Mail to inform me that my order shipped out early. The correct parts arrived ahead of schedule. These are the elements of a successful business. Good parts, good price, Good service. =============Thank you VillageToyotaParts.com================
vkpartking
ResellerRatings
11/28/13


Great prices on OEM parts with rapid delivery. When I had a problem with an incorrect part I found the contacts at Village Toyota to be helpful and very responsive. All of my future Toyota parts purchases will be with Village Toyota.
DWA1950
ResellerRatings
11/28/13


Good seller and quick shipping
cornyteichroeb
ResellerRatings
11/26/13


Excellent process management flow...ordered part... received when expected. perfect fit;who could ask for anything more!
saailer
ResellerRatings
11/23/13


I have used Village Toyota parts several times for very hard to find, insignificant parts for my 24 year old Toyota, as well as my 2008.
The first 2 times I ordered I found Village through a random internet search and I had no expectations that they would even have the part.
I was shocked when that part arrived at my door 2-3 days later!
And the price was cheap!
I have ordered several more times since then and they always seem to have the parts!
And they always order right away,
Plus, they always give you feedback in receiving the order, when they ship, when it arrives, etc.
And did I mention the prices are great! My local Toyota dealer charges much more.
They do everything right and I will continue to use them. Shipping fees are not bad either.

Mrt6644
ResellerRatings
11/10/13


Frankly, did not expect things towell w/this order due (1) to car model - an MR2 turbo - and (2) age of the car - a 1993. Very pleasantly surprised as all parts ordered were correct, even down to the caps used to cover the center console retaining screws, saving much time/headache in bringing that beauty back to factory par.

Costs were reasonable; delivery was on time; best yet, no damage to the one body part ordered. Very well done, guys!
Nat93
ResellerRatings
11/07/13


Order was processed and was in the mail about 1.5 days after ordering, they provided a tracking number. All items ordered were present and well marked.
michael_popek
ResellerRatings
11/06/13


delivery was fast and accurate
tomgpfotenhauer
ResellerRatings
11/02/13


Great prices, detailed parts lists with prices and availability... fast shipping you guys have it down!
briancsnedeker
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


You made it easy to find an otherwise difficult to find part for my FJ and got it to me fast. I have bookmarked your site and will be using it for all of my parts from now on. The parts were in perfect condition and fit perfectly. I love this reseller.
mwblackmon
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


arrived quickly. fit perfectly.
joshua_s_szafran
ResellerRatings
10/28/13


Very quick turnaround and their part diagrams were incredibly helpful in finding the correct part, the first time.
Nickemig
ResellerRatings
10/23/13


Local Toyota dealer had the part listed for $100. I ordered the part from Village for $20 (including shipping). Super fast shipping and I and my friends will using Village online service in the future. Highly recommended.
Corvair_flier
ResellerRatings
10/18/13


All parts fit just as described. I love all the drawings because it helps to know the exact parts. Also very reasonable pricing.
boilerman413
ResellerRatings
09/24/13


Product was as expected. No issues. Quick shipping.
Eanderson-37786
ResellerRatings
09/23/13


Good people. Nice prices and discounts, Delivery always on time
ianisster
ResellerRatings
09/11/13


So glad I found this website. No local stores had the part I needed nor could they order it. Will shop here again if I need more replacement parts for my Tundra
mandyfrench77
ResellerRatings
09/11/13


Outstanding I will come again.
leuyen1267
ResellerRatings
09/08/13


Quick and easy buying experience.
rachjake44
ResellerRatings
09/04/13


The parts were shipped very quickly and arrived on time, as promised. I just had them installed yesterday and everything was great. I appreciate being able to have a source for good Toyota parts at a discount price.
frederickd-70860
ResellerRatings
08/27/13


my parts were shipped as expected.on time and correct
bnmroork
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


The plastic part I was missing was easily findable with google, clearly identified and shipped pretty quickly.
The only downside was that it still cost a fair amount ($100+) for a piece of plastic, but my odds of finding the right one with the right color in a dump were very low, so having a slightly expensive convenient option was definitely worth it.
marcmerlin
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


Fast shipping, easy ordering, great service.
jadolley
ResellerRatings
08/25/13


Very professional, superior pricing to my local sources.
makwa4j
ResellerRatings
08/22/13


I eventually received the correct parts but I had to return and reorder the initial parts that I ordered.
I found your web site unclear and difficult to confirm the correct part was being ordered.
But once I emailed VTP for assistance, your employees (Derek Reyes) were very help in correctly the problem.
richard_willis
ResellerRatings
08/20/13


Good prices and quick delivery. The original '97 4Runner license garnish PN was no longer available from Toyota. The Toyota substitute PN color (gray) was not the same as original (bronze).
ray_huston
ResellerRatings
08/15/13


Hi, buying hereby has been a great help and I could get everything I needed.

Thank you.
randallgranados
ResellerRatings
08/11/13


Part arrived quickly, and was just what I wanted! Thank you
timstoeckley
ResellerRatings
08/07/13


Switch was here promptly, in perfect condition, snapped right into place, and worked as it should.

Shipping was a bit on the high side for something that just need to be popped into a box, but I knew that going in.
jwitnberg
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


The parts are fine and the price is right. It was an easy purchase and the parts were correct. The online manuals and images were extremely useful. The only issue I had was the online shipping cost was incorrect. I did receive a call to discuss it and what options were available, however, this should not have been an issue.
kthatley
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


The item fits perfectly! Will recommend this store to friends.
gilmaja
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


Easy to work and shipped fast, I will continue to use this company!
stewart9usa
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


They do a good job. Derek made sure I ordered the right part for my car.
holly-22585
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


Thank you for your advice and help. Parts fit perfectly.
cindyl_jennings
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


went very well...........
tinnmann1021
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


Village Toyota not only had the lowest price I could find for the dealer parts I needed, but they corrected the part numbers I had entered and sent me exactly what I needed. Plan on going back for anything else I need.
terrencew13
ResellerRatings
08/06/13


I have had excellent experiences with Village Toyota Parts multiple times. The vehicle parts diagrams are easy to navigate and order from, they ship fast and have been really helpful when I needed to return my wrong parts ordered by my mistake.
They had no problems calling me direct when they had questions about my order.
I will continue to use Village Toyota Parts for maintaining my Toyota vehicles.
k227w01
ResellerRatings
07/30/13
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Village Toyota Parts | Policies

WEB01